?

Log in

No account? Create an account

Previous Entry | Next Entry

Celebrate!

Tomorrow is boeluen's birthday and we're honoring her memory and celebrating her life by kicking off our first 'Yarnola Night' chat! Knitting was something Boe was learning and she was quite enthusiastic about it. So join us tomorrow night in Boe's Garden in Chat. We'll start at 2pm Pacific, 5pm Eastern, 10pm British Summer Time. Instructions will be posted here in case the site goes down. If in doubt, log in early! See you there!

Tags:

Comments

( 2 comments — Leave a comment )
plynn78
May. 23rd, 2008 12:43 am (UTC)
Can I come even if I don't knit? I'll work on my Needle-point if that helps. I will not be able to attend until after 6, though, But I would like to be there.
plumapen
May. 23rd, 2008 01:44 am (UTC)
Of course! Everyone's invited. Yarnees love to chat with everyone, and boeluen knew that (and did that!) better than anyone. I'm sure we'll still be in full swing at 6. ;)
( 2 comments — Leave a comment )